Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Eight EPD members sit on the Board of Directors, elected at the Annual General Meeting. The Netherlands Institute for Multiparty Democracy (NIMD) holds the Presidency, Club de Madrid in the Vice-President position and the Westminster Foundation for Democracy (WFD) holding the Treasurer role.

María Elena Agüero

Vice-President | Secretary General - Club de Madrid

follow me

Thijs Berman

President | Executive Director - NIMD

follow me

Alan Dreanic

Deputy Managing Director - CFI Media Development

follow me

Anu Juvonen

Executive Director - Demo Finland

follow me

Kirsten Meijer

Executive Director - NHC

follow me

Corinne Momal-Vanian

Executive Director | Kofi Annan Foundation

follow me

Michael Meyer-Resende

Executive Director - DRI

follow me

Anthony Smith

Treasurer | Chief Executive - WFD

follow me

Antonella Valmorbida

Secretary General - ALDA

follow me